Just say no to crack

My WordPress stats page tells me a visitor found my blog by using the Google search term “fat man’s butt crack.” I found that disturbing enough to search every photo I’ve posted here.  I’m now prepared to offer the Fat Man of the Mountains cash-back guarantee: This is a 100 percent crack-free zone.

Talk about a humbling experience. My friend’s blog is visited by the White House. I get people trolling for plumber butt…

A nice, long shirt helps The Fat Man say no to crack, to the relief of his photographer son.

This entry was posted in Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

